Responsible Dog Owner Pledge

Share in our pledge to be responsible dog owners!

Continue to lead by example in your everyday efforts to provide the best environment for your dogs, your family, and your neighbors.
Share your commitment by signing the pledge below and tell us about your contributions to a happy, healthy, safe environment for four-leggers, and two-leggers alike.

Pit Bull Pledge

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Responsible Owners

Displaying 1801 - 1999 of 1999 1 2 3
Gypsy Garrett Gypsy Garrett cheyrosekc@yahoo.com Bangor,Pa.
Alisha Culpeper Alisha Culpeper alishaeeme@gmail.com Elkton, VA
Carrie McKenzie Carrie McKenzie cmckenzie@charlottenc.gov Charlotte, NC
monica wade monica wade moniarmoni09@yahoo.com cols ohio
Tanya Moore Tanya Moore kvillemom1@ail.com Kernersville nc
Alex Bowden Alex Bowden AlexBowdenMustain@gmail.com Cincinnati, OH
Gabrielle Wright Gabrielle Wright gabriellerenne2014@gmail.com Cleveland, NC
Jeanine Flaherty Jeanine Flaherty jeanineflaherty@yahoo.com Marblehead, MA
Katherine Griffith Katherine Griffith kfg0316@yahoo.com Charlotte NC
Ashley Potts Ashley Potts ashpotts13@gmail.com Mooresville, NC
Alexandra Hester Alexandra Hester alexandrahester14@gmail.com Fort polk
Ann Cluck Ann Cluck anncluck@att.net Cresson, TX
kim buchanan kim buchanan luckymack9@yahoo.com charlotte
Alex Lehman Alex Lehman alexlehman87@yahoo.com Oakland City, IN
Alex Lehman Alex Lehman alexlehman87@yahoo.com Oakland City, IN
Jessica Grim Jessica Grim jgrim210@gmail.com san antonio, tx
Maria Solodova ( Ferraro ) Maria Solodova ( Ferraro ) soma1990@gmail.com North Hollywood , ca
Jessica Rivera Jessica Rivera jsarai93@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Rhonda Ferguson Rhonda Ferguson heyhillbilly308@yahoo.com Mooresburg Tennessee
marlisha & jerome martinez marlisha & jerome martinez kauaisfire@yahoo.com chicago,Ill
Darren Drawdy Darren Drawdy Ilawnlife@yahoo.com Brunswick ga
Brea Brown Brea Brown Brownbrea98@gmail.com Piedmont sc
Hayden Mathys Hayden Mathys gethaydenmathys@yahoo.com Chapel Hill, TN
connie manuel connie manuel philjr41@yhoo.com elmira
Isabella Valdez Isabella Valdez Isabellavaldez2@aol.com Fontana, ca
David Sleigh David Sleigh desleigh1@hotmail.com Charlotte, NC
Debra Moore Debra Moore lavendar.moon@gmail.com cleveland
Ariel Stevenson Ariel Stevenson ariel82stevenson@gmail.com Twin Peaks CA
Beth Summers Beth Summers bethsummers64@gmail.com Charleston, SC
Kayla Winslett Kayla Winslett blueyestami@gmail.com Brilliant, AL
Jason Williams Jason Williams Jwilliams@lcso.org Leesburg, Floria
Alyssa Pratt Hawthorne Alyssa Pratt Hawthorne Acph32@yahoo.com New Gloucester, Maine
Ashley Motz Ashley Motz ashleymotz@gmail.com Nashville, TN
Jennifer Dake Jennifer Dake jenndake2@gmail.com Harker Heights, TX
christine huffey christine huffey huffeyc@bellsouth.net cary
wasabi mckinney wasabi mckinney joemckinney3@gmail.com Charlotte, nc
Stephannie Easterling Stephannie Easterling seasterling59@gmail.com baltimore
Lauren Contino Lauren Contino Lours228@yahoo.com East Northport, NY
Sara Baxter Sara Baxter Sarabaxter60@yahoo.com Concord, NC
judith walter judith walter judemyers@gmail.com charlotte, nc
kimberly mcrorie kimberly mcrorie kimberly.mcrorie@yahoo.com Charlotte NC 28212
Sadi Eubanks Sadi Eubanks Askittleaday@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
penny Henderson penny Henderson lovemypitty80@yahoo.com Milwaukee Wisconsin
Erin Gross Erin Gross Erin.cross@yahoo.com Raleigh,NC
Brooke Smith Brooke Smith bbeers3781@gmail.com Burleson. tx
Shauna Hencey Shauna Hencey henceys@gmail.com Brooklyn, CT
Julia Roney Julia Roney juliaroney@aol.com Goshen
Angela Fernandez Angela Fernandez Ange2923@gmail.com Bowling Green , Ky
Cindy Zingale Cindy Zingale Snickerbelle@yahoo.com Osseo Wi
Marcia Stuart Marcia Stuart marcia_stuart@comcast.net Martinez CA
Cindy Jacop Cindy Jacop cindy_jacop@kindermorgan.com Lakewood
Danielle Myers Danielle Myers Frostu@live.com Denver CO
Chartie Parrish Chartie Parrish chartief.parrish@gmail.com Chapel Hill, North Carolina
kevin & arlene diedrich kevin & arlene diedrich arlene.diedrich@gmail.com San Francisco, CA
Alexis Henderson Alexis Henderson alexiscarolyn@me.com Santa Barbara, CA
brian Cenate brian Cenate bcenate@gmail.com Windermere, Fl
Tammy Ilmberger Tammy Ilmberger tammy@suncoastglass.com North Port, Florida
Carolyn Parsons Carolyn Parsons Parsons.carolyna@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Amy Hawkins Donohue Amy Hawkins Donohue aehawkins1@gmail.com Arlington, VA
Kathy Wayman Kathy Wayman kathway63@gmail.com galt, california
Roxanne Moore Roxanne Moore roxygirl13348@yahoo.com North Chelmsford, MA
elizabeth austin elizabeth austin beezyaustin@hotmail.com charlotte
Bill Schreiner Bill Schreiner plumcrazy@carolina.rr.com Gastonia, NC
Jason Marquis Jason Marquis Jymbiz@yahoo.com Manchester , NH
rosa valadez rosa valadez sugar79936@gmail.com el paso
Jason Marquis Jason Marquis Jymbiz@yahoo.com Manchester, NH
D Curry D Curry dc11gc1791@gmail.com Rosemead, ca
Rita Ciaccio Rita Ciaccio rita.ciaccio@yahoo.com charlotte, nc
Shirley Kahler Shirley Kahler his.best1@yahoo.com Gloucester,Va
Sophie Herrman Sophie Herrman sophieherrman@yahoo.com Buffalo, NY
Amy Moore Amy Moore Snide_chick@hotmail.com Castle Rock, CO
holly bowron holly bowron hollyb575@gmail.com yakima
Frank Mitropoulos Frank Mitropoulos Frankiemitro@hotmail.com Miami, FLorida
amber Phillips amber Phillips melancholy_one@outlook.com Weaverville, n.c.
Randy Brunk Randy Brunk rgbrunk@gmail.com Hendersonville,NC
samantha Dyke samantha Dyke shrwtz@gmail.com PHILADELPHIA
STEVEN WARD STEVEN WARD warhb@aol.com Phoenixville
Ken Krulik Ken Krulik krulikken@gmail.com Raleigh, NC
Ellen Morris Ellen Morris luvapit@outlook.com Fort Worth, TX
shanisha sanera shanisha sanera nishagirl5150@msn.com flagstaff, AZ
Anthony James Anthony James Alj020@yahoo.com Winston Salem,nc
Anthony James Anthony James Alj020@yahoo.com Winston Salem,nc
Mike Miller Mike Miller mikemil50@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Tina Goodwin Tina Goodwin jjztmg@yahoo.com Cicero
Michele Chapman Michele Chapman Michele0112@yahoo.com Valrico, fl
Kayla Howard Kayla Howard kayla.howard94@gmail.com Taylors, SC
ugo scarnecchia ugo scarnecchia ugoscarnecchia@neo.rr.com Niles, Ohio 44446
Dawn Quimby Dawn Quimby dquimby@cyganiakplanning.com Delafield, WI
Savannah Mise Savannah Mise savannahcmise@gmail.com Asheville, NC
Maria Brooks Maria Brooks mabrooks814@yahoo.com PHENIX CITY, AL
AUDREY HOBBY AUDREY HOBBY ahobby2@gmail.com la mesa, CA
Cat Ashe Cat Ashe catherine.ashe@gmail.com Boise, ID
Mary Kardos Mary Kardos mkardos16@gmail.com Waxhaw
Gloria Cave Gloria Cave gccave@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Sharon Fanning Sharon Fanning Slpotts@msn.com Murfreesboro ,TN
Jerome & Marlisha Martinez Jerome & Marlisha Martinez kauaisfire@yahoo.com chicago IL
Rebecca Eason Rebecca Eason beccalynn2021@gmail.com Brandywine, WV
Alex Rodriguez Alex Rodriguez tootsiemarie0509@gmail.com El Paso, TX
Alexandria Bonds Alexandria Bonds Lexie.bonds@yahoo.com Rome,ga
Anna Pacyga Anna Pacyga Pacyga52@yahoo.com Garfield, NJ
         
Robert Ratimorszky Robert Ratimorszky robertratimorszky@gmail.com Sagamore Hills
Craig Keefover Craig Keefover ckeefover@yahoo.com Parker, Colorado
Dave Edwards Dave Edwards davidbedwards@outlook.com Charlotte, NC
jennifer woodfield jennifer woodfield jennifersking80@gmail.com salem oregon
Wendy Kelly Wendy Kelly wendykelly79@gmail.com Savannah, Georgia
Lindsay Hetzler Lindsay Hetzler lindsayhetzler@gmail.com Boston, MA
Crystal Brumbaugh Crystal Brumbaugh Sapphireblue1963@yahoo.com Duncansville, P
Brenda Gorman Brenda Gorman Sledhead88@att.net Lansing,MI.
Jennifer Marchiando Jennifer Marchiando Cmputerblu63@aol.com Aurora, IL
Ashley Stanton Ashley Stanton ash_danielle1989@yahoo.com Rhome, Tx.
Autumn Bowman Autumn Bowman autumnbowman13@gmail.com Detroit
Felipe Garcia Felipe Garcia felipegarciasierra@facebook.com Torreon
charley o'sullivan charley o'sullivan charleyosullivan@gmail.com visalia, ca.
Amanda Townsend Amanda Townsend Amandina0610@gmail.com Charlotte NC
Merannda Chaffee Merannda Chaffee meranndapaige@gmail.com Salem, OR
heathet brinker heathet brinker justinheather41@yahoo.com southgate, michigan
Yorell Manon-Matos Yorell Manon-Matos Yorellm@gmail.com Louisville, KY
Melinda Bleess Melinda Bleess m_bleess@hotmail.com Sierra Vista AZ
Christie St-Amour Christie St-Amour Christie@st-amour.net Montreal, Quebec
Raymond Munoz Raymond Munoz audvisartist@yahoo.com Lawrence, KS
tracy harshberger tracy harshberger tracyharsh@aol.com Taylor
Mica Wiemann Mica Wiemann mmcdole@hotmail.com Lees Summit, MO
Brian Cowan Brian Cowan bd_cowan@yahoo.ca Gleichen
Ann Cluck Ann Cluck anncluck@att.net Kingston, OK
Michelle Crisp Michelle Crisp Onemsblonde@yahoo.com little rock , Arkansas
Kimberly Mitchell Kimberly Mitchell COAubie2010@yahoo.com Anniston,AL
Lisa Freeman Lisa Freeman free@elknet.net Elkhorn
nicole acampora nicole acampora acampni05@gmail.com boynton beach, fl
Michelle Olson Michelle Olson molson0929@gmail.com Rock Hill, SC
Anne Wilkinson Anne Wilkinson wbinterior@aol.com Commerce Twp., MI
STEPHANIE QUICK STEPHANIE QUICK SUZIYQ@AOL.COM Huntington Beach
Ralph DeVito Ralph DeVito ralphyboyy419@aol.com matawan, nj
Cory Sutton Cory Sutton cory.sutton@hotmail.com Memphis,TN
Krista Amos Krista Amos Lvhomeloans@gmail.com Las Vegas, NV
Darren Moncrief Darren Moncrief d1moncrief@yahoo.com Lakewood, Ohio
Kenndra Thompson Kenndra Thompson kenndra.thompson@gmail.com Bloomington
Jamie Berkey Jamie Berkey Pittpanther104@yahoo.com Pa
Scott Etuk Scott Etuk scott_etuk@hotmial.com Rock Hill SC
Irina Daminoiu Irina Daminoiu irina_daminoiu@hotmail.com Montreal Canada
Elisa Hidrogo Elisa Hidrogo mzkgnz@yahoo.com Woodland, CA
Robin St.Amour Robin St.Amour robinst.amour@hotmail.com Vancouver
Eleni Loudaros Eleni Loudaros i-heart-you_16@hotmail.com Roseville
Brenda Gonzalez Brenda Gonzalez gonzalez5995@gmail.com Oakland, CA
Andrea Smith Andrea Smith andrea.smith2011@hotmail.com North Versailles, PA
Delphyne Dukes Delphyne Dukes deldukes1362@aol.com Philadelphia, PA 19138
carrie carrie      
Kimberly Mitchell Kimberly Mitchell COAubie2010@yahoo.com Anniston,AL
Trevor Hyte Trevor Hyte staybr00taltbh@gmail.com Salt Lake City Utah
Kelsey Thurston Kelsey Thurston ladyg890i@gmail.com Ashland, VA
briann brown briann brown johnkidd1984@gmail.com phoenix, arizona
Philip Maniscalchi Philip Maniscalchi Maniscalchi12@gmail.com Somerset, CO
Khalid Montague Khalid Montague strongest52988@gmail.com stephens city, va
Acacia Kitzi Acacia Kitzi acaciakitzi@yahoo.com Dublin,Ga
Lisa Young Lisa Young   Roxbury, Ma
Samantha Bugera Samantha Bugera Samanthawoods1993@yahoo.com Danville, Illinois
Lorie Smith Lorie Smith lories76@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Justin Jordan Justin Jordan Jut1redneck@yahoo.com Jefferson, SC
Courtney Suggs Courtney Suggs Courtneysuggs93@yahoo.com Marshville, NC
Priscilla Stiney Priscilla Stiney pmstiney@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Carrie McKenzie Carrie McKenzie cmckenzie@charlottenc.gov Indian Trail, NC
Nathan Godsey Nathan Godsey Nqgodsey@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Kathleen Hollenbeck Kathleen Hollenbeck kathyhollenbeck136@yahoo.com Charlotte NC 28212
kris Engels kris Engels krisengels@hotmail.com concord, nc
Cassandra Scheffman Cassandra Scheffman cassrs@live.com Portland, OR
Dan Luna Dan Luna Dan.luna76@yahoo.com Indian land,sc
Emily Switzer Emily Switzer emilyswitzer6@yahoo.com Terre Haute, IN
Kaitlynn Sunagel Kaitlynn Sunagel Iloveu82791@aol.com Charlotte, nc
Ashley Edmondson Ashley Edmondson Aedmondson@cmpd.org Waxhaw, NC
Amy Miller Amy Miller millerame@gmail.com Statesville
Rita Ciaccio Rita Ciaccio rita.ciaccio@yahoo.com charlotte, nc
Abby Thompson Abby Thompson abbyrangel@yahoo.com Charlotte, NC
james knight james knight jrlrknight@yahoo.com College station
megan and john dickinson megan and john dickinson megan215814@yahoo.com wilmington vt
carol maldonado carol maldonado maldie014@gmail.com colorado springs, co
Oronde McLean Oronde McLean OrondeMcLean@Gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Victoria Green Victoria Green greenvictoria364@gmail.com Ventnor, NJ
Victoria Green Victoria Green greenvictoria364@ymail.com Ventnor, NJ
Nikki Farrow Nikki Farrow nicholefarrow@gmail.com Raleigh, NC
Alan Soden Alan Soden adsoden@yahoo.com Charlotte, NC
Sandra Lara-Cinisomo Sandra Lara-Cinisomo slaracinisomo@gmail.com Chapel Hill, NC
Lara Bissinger Lara Bissinger larabissinger@me.com Highland Mills, NY
Harley Conrad Harley Conrad Hpcv14@gmail.com Charlotte NC
Harley Conrad Harley Conrad Hpcv14@gmail.com Charlotte NC
KIMBERLY SAUNDERS KIMBERLY SAUNDERS KSAUNDERS62888@YAHOO.COM MILLERSVILLE, MD
Heather Fisher Heather Fisher babychaucer@yahoo.com Marion Ohio
Stephanie Phillips Stephanie Phillips lakergirl1108@gmail.com Houston, TX
nancy matthews nancy matthews shinesblonde3@yahoo.com concord,nc
Kortni Campbell Kortni Campbell kortnircampbell@gmail.com Huntersville, NC
charles wright charles wright pitbullboy@yahoo.com pensacola, fl
Errick Williamson Errick Williamson worldsfavoritepeanut@gmail.com rock hill, sc
Corbin Nyeste Corbin Nyeste Corbin.nyeste@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Ashley Conn Ashley Conn aconn1701@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
KEVIN GRAY KEVIN GRAY KGRAY3113@YAHOO.COM INDIAN LAND, SC
Deneen Grove Deneen Grove Deneengrove@yahoo.com Orlando Florida
Spirit Foster Spirit Foster spirithopefoster@gmail.com Charlotte, NC
Mary Kardos Mary Kardos mkardos@carolina.rr.com Waxhaw
Julia Hamberger Julia Hamberger JuliaSierraH@gmail.com Charlotte
Jennifer Stirrup Jennifer Stirrup princessjags@hotmail.com Kannapolis NC
Displaying 1801 - 1999 of 1999 1 2 3